Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Education

  
American University
905 North Memorial Blvd.  Driving Directions
Martinsville, Va  24112
Phone: 276-632-5621
Fax: 276-632-7915
Contact: Annette Lawson
Email: alawson@ncbt.edu
Website: www.national-college.edu
- Colleges
- Education


Institute for Advance Learning & Research
150 Slayton Avenue
Danville, VA  24540
Phone: 434-766-6700
Fax: 434-791-3279
Contact: Jerry Gwaltney
Email: jerry.gwaltney@ialr.org
Website: www.ialr.org
- Business Development
- Conference Center
- Education
- Research


New College Institute
30 Franklin St.  Driving Directions
Martinsville, Va  24112
Phone: 276-403-5635
Fax: 276-403-5617
Contact: Barbara Waldron
Email: bwaldron@newcollegeinstitute.org
Website: www.newcollegeinstitute.org
- Colleges
- Education


Patrick Co. Public Schools
P O Box 346
104 Rucker St.  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3163
Fax: 276-694-3170
Contact: Dr. Roger N. Morris, Superintendent
Email: roger.morris@patrick.k12.va.us
Website: www.patrick.k12.va.us/
- Education


Patrick Henry Community College
PO Box 1421
212 Wood Brothers Dr.  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-8778
Fax: 276-694-2019
Contact: Angie Brown
Email: abrown@ph.vccs.edu
Website: www.ph.vccs.edu
- Colleges
- Education


Southern Artisan Center
54 W. Church Street  Driving Directions
Martinsville, VA  24112
Phone: 276-632-0066
Contact: Rhonda Hodges
Email: rhodges@ph.vccs.edu
Website: www.southernvirginiaartisancenter.org
- Artist
- Crafters
- Education
- Visitor Information


Spencer-Penn Center
P.O.Box 506
475 Spencer-Penn Road  Driving Directions
Spencer, Va  24165
Phone: 276-957-5757
Fax: 276-957-5757
Contact: Bonnie Freeman
Email: spspo04@yahoo.com
Website: www.thecentreatspencerpenn.com
- Area Attractions
- Education
- Historical Sites
- Music Entertainment


Corporate Gold Club

Mountain Rose Inn

SamCo Construction

Stanburn Winery

Whitlow Excavating

Angels Above Design

Brian Jessup, CPA

Virginia Workforce Centers

Carter Bank & Trust

Primland Resort

Outdoor Entertainment

Mountain Valley Hospice

Clark Gas & Oil