Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Chamber Staff and Board Members

Chamber Staff

Rebecca Adcock
Executive Director
P O Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
patcchamber@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-6012
Sharon Williams
Administrative Assistant
P O Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6012

Chamber Officers

Laura Clark
Secretary
Clark Brothers Company
P O Box 267
Stuart, VA  24171
lclark@clarkbrotherscompany.com
Phone: 276-694-7158
Roger Conner
President
Primland
2000 Busted Rock Road
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
rconner@primland.com
Matilda Hunsicker
Treasurer
Mattie B's
105 N Main Street
Stuart, VA  24171
flies.the.coop@gmail.com
Phone: 276-694-4438
Chris Lester
Vice-President
Realty One Group
685 Commerce Street
Stuart, VA  24171
clester276@yahoo.com
Phone: 276-692-6480

Board Members

Justin Adams
Patrick County High School
151 Cougar Lane
Stuart, VA  24171
justin.adams@patrick.k12.va.us
Phone: 276-358-0825
Elsie Stanley
Stanburn Winery
158 Conner Drive
Stuart, VA  24171
elsie@stanburnwinery.com
Thomas Walker
Edward Jones Financial
P O Box 1110
Stuart, VA  24171
thomas.l.walker@edwardjones.com
Phone: 276-694-3694
Amanda Hylton
Capewell Aerial Systems
4298 Jeb Stuart Hwy
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
Phone: 276-952-2006
Dana Harris
Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4416
Kurt Bozenmayer
Patrick County Music Association
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-693-3038
Matthew Ratliff
Patrick Henry Community College
Dalton IDEA Center, 645 Patriot Avenue
Martinsville, VA  24112
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
Phone: 276-656-5479