Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Chamber Staff and Board Members

Chamber Staff

Rebecca Adcock
Executive Director
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
patcchamber@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-6012
Sharon Williams
Administrative Assistant
PO Box 577
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6012

Chamber Officers

Laura Clark
Secretary
Clark Brothers Company
P O Bx 267
Stuart, VA  24171
lclark@clarkbrotherscompany.com
Phone: 276-694-7158
Roger Conner
President
Primland
2000 Busted Rock Road
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
rconner@primland.com
Patty Hazelwood
Treasurer
Hazelwood Trucking
20608 JEB Stuart Highway
Stuart, VA  24171
hazelwoodtrucking@embarqmail.com
Phone: 276-694-7718
Chris Prutting
Vice-President
One Family Productions/WHEO Radio
3824 Wayside Road
Stuart, VA  24171
frontporchfest@gmail.com
Phone: 276-694-3114

Board Members

Justin Adams
Patrick County High School
151 Cougar Lane
Stuart, VA  24171
justin.adams@patrick.k12.va.us
Phone: 276-358-0825
Sarah Wray
Reynolds Homestead
463 Homestead Lane
Critz, VA  24082
wrayse58@vt.edu
Phone: 276-694-7181
Matilda Hunsicker
Mattie B's
105 N Main Street
Stuart, VA  24171
flies.the.coop@gmail.com
Phone: 276-694-4438
Elsie Stanley
Stanburn Winery
158 Conner Drive
Stuart, VA  24171
elsie@stanburnwinery.com
Terry Tilley
Town of Stuart
100 Patrick Ave
Stuart, VA  24171
tilley@va.net
Phone: 276-694-3811
Thomas Walker
Edward Jones
P O Box 1110
Stuart, VA  24171
thomas.l.walker@edwardjones.com
Phone: 276-694-3694
Amanda Hylton
Capewell Aerial Systems
4298 Jeb Stuart Hwy
Meadows of Dan, VA  24120
Phone: 276-952-2006
Chris Lester
Rogers Realty and Auction Company
420 Woodland Drive
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-2689
Dana Harris
Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care: Stuart Office
18981 Jeb Stuart Highway
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-4416
David Wood
Carter Bank and Trust
125 E Blue Ridge Street
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6311
Kurt Bozenmayer
Patrick County Music Association
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-693-3038